Dare to walk in power, authority and love


This is the fifth title in Suzanne’s ‘Dare to’ Series It is written in 3 Parts: • the Protection of God • the Authority of Jesus • the Love and Grace of God The book Dares You to enter into the miracle ministry of God by simple faith and obedience to the Word of God. 160 pages.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781905991747
  • : New Wine Press
  • : New Wine Press
  • : books