Product detail

Kutless - the worship collection

Kutless - the worship collection

$19.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Kutless continues their streak in making big impacts in the last several years, being awarded RIAA Gold Certification for their worship-based album Strong Tower, in addition to Gold Certification for Long-Form video Live From Portland. Their 2009 album It Is Well reached the top of the charts for weeks on end with their hit song "What Faith Can Do." Already a hit single in 2009, the success carried into 2010 and beyond as the song topped the 2010 Mediabase Christian AC Song of the Year. In addition to Mediabase, "What Faith Can Do" was the No. 2 Billboard Hot Christian Song of the Year. Kutless was also named the No. 7 Billboard Christian Artist of the Year, and It Is Well was the No. 10 Billboard Christian album of the Year. 2012's Believer continued the success Kutless found with It Is Well ; Believer saw the release of hit singles "Carry Me To The Cross," "Even If," and "Need."

Kutless releases The Worship Collection, featuring their best worship songs.

FOR FANS OF: Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, Casting Crowns


Track Listing:

1. Draw Me Close
2. All Who Are Thirsty
3. Give Us Clean Hands
4. It Is Well
5. We Fall Down
6. Sea Of Faces
7. What Faith Can Do
8. Beautiful The Blood
9. Strong Tower
10. Better Is One Day
11. Amazed
12. God Of Wonders
13. Take Me In
14. Everything I Need

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : crossroad
  • : crossroad
  • : 5099972169827
  • : audio